top of page

What's going on?


Sometimes you just need a change or a break from something.

Lots of nice and positive things happened in the past year, but also negative ones. In those moments you just need to figure out that you want to stay down or find a way 'out'.


When I feel things forced I would like to quit right away, but when I find joy in it, I would do it all day and all night without sleep. This is how my new business is going. Sometimes up, sometimes down, but for sure I'll do it anyway. About the new business a bit later...


I enjoy making outfits with my minimalistic style. I found out that I can express myself and it feels really good.






I have a lot of new ideas coming up this year, let's see how and where I end up.


Do you want to follow on my way? ✹


Let's do it togetherđŸ”„

gif

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page