top of page

Roar - red for the win


Train your mind to see the good in every situation.

Sometimes life is testing you. You'll be prepared for a better situation, you just need to figure some things out.

For now, I don't have any idea about my life. It seemed that everything was figured it out perfectly and I felt so comfortable and so calm. Maybe too calm.

But, to be honest, if things are calm and easy you are just staying in the same place for weeks, months, even years. You need some change to grow. It can be very painful pain and you feel so lost and sad. But I promise you, you will figure the things out and in the and you can see the reason why it didn't happen in the first place.

Coco Chanel said that 'The worse a woman is feeling, the better she should look'.

So here I am trying my new 'Roar' lipstick and be confident, even if I don't know answers to my life.

Just a small advice from me, that I learnt the past weeks: go with the flow. Believe that good things will happen and don't be stressed if you cannot change the situation.


Have a lovely day!


xx Andrea


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page