top of page

OOTD // Black and leather


// 001



Hello! Hope you're doing okay.

I'm always dreaming about some pieces that is a 'must have' for a capsule collection. If you know me, then you already know that I am a patient person. (Let's be honest, not in every situation... đŸ€«)

story timeeeeđŸ„ł

I was dreaming about one teddy coat for sooo long or a fur coat (ofc faux). But the price was always too high, and the ones with good prices were too fake, you know that kind of feeling when you touch it and it is too harsh...

But if you wait long enough (and you are focusing on those things, they'll come to your way in the end somehow) and you're lucky, you can get those for a reasonable price after the season ends. You don't know how much treasure are there for a really good price! Just go to the sale section and check them, even online. Thank me later. 😝


xx.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page