top of page

Skincare tips

Beautifully balanced for beautiful skin.

I don't know if you already know that I love face masks, and all the beauty product around me.

This little 'miracle' mask is one of my favourites - the best part that it is a multi-mask. I don't know if you tried something like this before, but it is pure magic🤩


So the point is that if you apply a simple layer, it will moisturise your face, and if you massage it into your face, it will detoxifies. TADAAM, what a great product, right? 🤯 and about the smell.. oh is there any solution that I can transfer smell for you? It will be awesome trust me!

  • Jasmine sambac scent promotes inner harmony and the feeling of relaxation for a glowing, lit-from-within complexion

Some key ingredients:


Would you try it?

Of course you would 😎...

Write a DM for me on instagram (www.instagram.com/andiiferencz) and I can show you this amazing product 🥰



Have a nice Monday!

xx,

Andrea



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page