top of page

Little by little...



If you had it all figured out today, there would be nothing to learn tomorrow. Enjoy being a work in progress.


To be honest, when we decided to move (again) and to another city, I was not sure if it would be a good idea. I mean moving is always good idea and changing yourself... but after spending so much time at home, I got a bit 'comfortable'. You know, there was no worries, no stress, basically nothing. No challenge - and I needed a big challenge. I wanted to try out new things. In 2020 where travelling is a luxury, and if you do not have a compelling reason, you wouldn't go anywhere. We did. We started packing our half life and went for it. Again.


Luckily we have the most supportive parents in the whole world! They helped with everything and I could not be more happy and grateful. ♥︎


I read somewhere that your 20's are the years when you try and figure out things, challenge yourself and you build up your future. Here we go again, trying out things that scares us... ☼


Do you know where I did these photos? :D


Have a lovely Thursday!


xx,

Andrea.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page