top of page

Special delivery by Dean Brochard




I always love to use a watch to complete my outfits. If I ever wear a different watch than my apple one, it should be silver or black. I don't know why, but I don't like the golden shades, neither in dressing or accessories. (maybe I'm not the only one with this)

I love to stay classy and elegant. As you know the rectangular watches are 'coming back' and that was one of the reasons why I accepted this gift.


I got a special delivery earlier this week from Dean Brochard. They are a Swedish brand with really classy watches. I loved all of them at the first sight.

You can wear them with an elegant dress for an event with a dress code, or even with sneakers and jeans. It will make your outfit more stylish.


Do you like the rectangular watch 'trend'?


Ohhh, and of course! If you want to order your own classy Dean Brochard watch, please use 'andreaf20' for 20% off at the check-out! You're welcome 🥰🥰


x, Andrea


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page