top of page

#HomeQuarantine




About the situation right now - what to do at home?

I know that probably for now all of Europe sent home. But what can you do instead of watching Netflix all day?


1. Skillshare - if you don't know this site, you should check it out now. You can learn basically everything you want and even better, that the first 2 months is free đŸ€©

I just started learning Procreate there, it is so much fun!! Soon I'll show you some of my projects.


2. Read a book - Quarantine made me order more books 😅 in the past few weeks I already read 2 books. Usually I like self-development books so I can learn even more. My plan is to read 1 book each month, it is going pretty good for now 😎


3. Homegym - if the only reason was the lack of time to skip the gym, I have good news for you. You have a lot of it right now.

If you know Pamela (Instagram: pamela_rf) you'll know that her workout is killing. Do it, and you'll thank yourself after.


4. Learn how to cook/ bake - it is so much fun and your life will be easier after it. Also, you can save some money if you're cooking instead of ordering.

5. Help older people if you can - they need it right now, and they will be thankful đŸ„°


What do you usually do in these #stayathome days? :)


Stay safe,

Andrea


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page