top of page

Another street view and life update


So how is everyone at home? (hopefully everyone is at home and doesn't go on coffee dates... I wish I could do something like that, I really miss just the feeling of it and talking with my friends, or even go for a walk.)


There were small, but also big changes in my life in the last few weeks. For sure those are against my will, but the only thing you can change is how you react to new situations. After some breakdown and mourning my 2020 dreams I had to wake up and take action. So one chapter in our life just closed earlier than we expected.


When one door closes, another one opens... right?


So I decided that I'll go after my dreams, but on a different road. You should do that too.


About my outfit:

You know the feeling when the big sister cannot wear their clothes anymore and you got the treasures? Yeah, so the same feeling happens when you got vintage clothes. I really love them (not because they are free, but because sometimes they are so cool).

My sweater is also a 'vintage' one and it is hard to tell right? 😝

Cut-off ankle jeans are my favourite when it comes to Spring finally - wear with a belt for a more elegant look.


Stay safe,

Andrea

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page