top of page

5 a.m. club


On New Year's Eve, I got a promise to myself. I would like to read one book per month. I think for now I'm in a right way.

I realised that reading is so much fun when you're reading things that is in your interests. I can just escape from this world - sometimes I need that to be honest.


Now, March is around the corner and I already started my 3rd book this year, called The 5 a.m. Club. I am really excited about this one. Before this one, I read Michelle Obama's book and also the 'Answer' from Allan and Barbara Pease.


I am not a morning person for sure, but I made big promises for myself this year. So let's just achieve theeem!

These mornings can be really relaxing... I like to wake up with the sun, because I feel that I'm more powerful at that day.


all black outfit for the gloomy days.


Have a lovely weekend,

A.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page