top of page

Different Valentine's

The first thing when I woke up was, "oh, it's a beautiful day to start with a good and tasty coffee" so I went to make one (for myself, how lucky I am). So there was a tiny problem that at a certain point it just exploded. Oh, well... like, for real. You know... Some strange sound and then badumtss.

I'm thinking, how I did it, but to be honest... I have no idea. But hopefully we can make it work again. At least, I hope.

- I think I deserve a biiig clap. Anyway, the coffee was done, so I drank it afterwards. This is my second time when I made it explode, but at the first time my parents were here.

​

Now, I can't really say that it was a usual day, right?

​

And last, but not least, I'm really thankful for my sister. Thanks for your patience and for being next to me in every crazy idea what I have...

xx,

A.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page