top of page

Intern at Teatum Jones

In the summer of 2017 I had a really nice experience, to be grateful for the people who were around me.

At the Uni, in our 3rd semester we have had to do a mandatory internship, that's why I could stay in London for 2 months. - and I can say that it was one of my best experiences everrrr! - To be honest, firstly I didn't want to go there, I was a bit afraid and counted the days when could I go home. With these strange questions in my head, we arrived! The lights, the feeling just shocked me, in a really positive way. I was amazed and I'm still amazed.

With this opportunity I could learn a lot, about myself, about my skills and surpriseee, about my problem-solving skills. Let's say my best friend in the first days was the Google Maps, but after the GM led me to the most strange place, I got annoyed and walked home by myself. Believe me, I did it, I just don't know how. (thanks daddy for my orientation skills)

Interning there gave so much for me. Learning about little ruses from the brand and also in my opinion, most importantly enjoying what you're doing. I can say that I have the luck to be at such a good atmosphere and to be a part of a really good team. Without them I couldn't experience London (which is one of my favourite city from now on... and I'm missing it every day), meeting such a good people and of course the London Fashion Week, which was an amazing experience.

Could I just go back and repeat it?

Thanks again for having me!

xx.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page